What if I Mistakenly Delete a Saved Listing That I Still Need?
Published:
You can access your deleted listings by clicking the View Recently Deleted Listings tab on the new Saved Listings page. Deleted listings remain visible on this tab for 14 days. To move deleted listings back to your Saved Listings page, check the appropriate boxes and click Restore Listings.