How Do I Close My Account?
Published:
You can close your account at any time. Just click directly on the My Account tab (not in the menu, click on the tab itself) and in the lower right of the following page there is an option to cancel.
Please note that closing your Auctiva account will not automatically remove the Auctiva Scrolling Gallery from your active eBay listings. If you would like to remove the Auctiva Scrolling Gallery from your listings, please be sure you have a valid token in your account and contact us before closing your account. We may be able to assist you in removing the Scrolling Gallery from active listings that are eligible for revision on eBay.
If you have additional questions or issues, please contact our support team.