Do I have to manually export/import my listings into Auctiva?
In short, no. When you sign up for an Auctiva account and link to eBay, your active and recently closed (from about the last 30 days) listings are automatically imported. This process usually takes about 24 hours, depending on the number of listings that you have to import.
If you are using Auctiva's eBay Only service, please note that in order for your listings and images to be available in Auctiva for relisting to eBay (and to be sure your data is saved for the future), you will first need to copy your closed listings to the Saved Listings section in your Auctiva account. First go to the Closed Listings page. Then select either individual listings or one page of listings at a time. Then click the Import Listings button near the top of the page. The listings and associated images will then be available in the Saved Listings section of your Auctiva account for relisting in the future.
If you are using Auctiva's Multi-Channel service, once your products have finished importing, you’ll find them on the Product Catalog page within your Auctiva account. Products for any channel to which you link through Auctiva will be automatically imported. Note: If you’re running eBay auctions or non-GTC eBay listings, you’ll see those reflected in the “Auctions” tab of your eBay Listings page.